More GinnyCakes

To say that I’m excited about GinnyCakes is an understatement, but I also know that there is a lot of work to be done before I officially launch my business. I am busy doing research and testing recipes. Definitely making progress. It is very important to me that I do this right and make sure that I have all my ducks in a row before I officially open my GinnyCakes doors. In the meantime I will continue to bake and decorate cakes and cupcakes for friends and family. I am so excited to be doing the cake for the baby shower for a very precious set of twin girls. I will definitely post pictures of the finished product. I am excited about this cake as I will be trying some techniques that are new to me. I have a visual of what I want this cake to look like and am definitely pushing myself to learn new things. Wish me luck! I do plan on having my website and facebook pages up by the first of August.

One thought on “More GinnyCakes

Leave a Reply

