Thankful Thursday

I am thankful for…..
1.) A husband who loves me unconditionally.
2.) For the two job opportunities that are pending…..I am praying that I hear something good today.
3.) I am thankful that God has blessed me with a nice home, a car to drive and that I never go to bed hungry. There are way too many people in this world who sleep out in the open, go to bed hungry and whose only mode of transportation is their own two feet.
4.) I am thankful that I grew up in a home with strong Christian values.
5.) I am thankful that the sun is shining and it looks like spring has finally come to the High Desert……YEA!!!!!

What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

