Difficult Times

You know the phrase “lack of planning on your part does not constitute an emergency on my part”…well tonight I wish that statement was true. I can’t go into detail as to why that statement is to untrue tonight, but I can say that I have learned over the past couple of years that there are just those people on our lives that WILL NOT plan for the future and they EXPECT us to bail them out. The said thing is that we have no choice but to do just that….because we are the only ones close by that CAN help out in an emergency. Sad.

Leave a Reply

